Whole School Calendar

Thursday, June 29, 2017
Events under 'Primary School'

Event Name

Date

Primary New Starts 8:00 am

Sunday, September 07, 2014
This event does not repeat

After school activities commence

Sunday, September 28, 2014
This event does not repeat

Al Waab Year 5 and 6 Indoor Athletics (A) at MIS (1.30pm)

Tuesday, October 14, 2014
This event does not repeat

Al Waab Year 5 and 6 Indoor Athletics (B) - MIS (1.30pm)

Wednesday, October 15, 2014
This event does not repeat

Al Waab Year 3 and 4 Indoor Athletics (B) at Parkhouse

Sunday, October 19, 2014
This event does not repeat

Al Waab Year 3 and 4 Indoor Athletics (A) at Parkhouse

Tuesday, October 21, 2014
This event does not repeat

Al Waab Year 4 Residential Trip

Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Every Day until October 30, 2014

Al Waab Year 4 Residential Trip

Thursday, October 30, 2014
Every Day until October 30, 2014

Al Waab Year 6 Dubai Trip

Sunday, November 02, 2014
Every Day until November 06, 2014

Al Waab Year 6 Dubai Trip

Monday, November 03, 2014
Every Day until November 06, 2014

Al Waab Year 6 Dubai Trip

Tuesday, November 04, 2014
Every Day until November 06, 2014

Al Waab Year 6 Dubai Trip

Wednesday, November 05, 2014
Every Day until November 06, 2014

Al Waab Year 6 Dubai Trip

Thursday, November 06, 2014
Every Day until November 06, 2014

Al Waab Year 3 and 4 Girls Basketball (B) at DESS

Tuesday, November 18, 2014
This event does not repeat

Al Waab Year 3&4 Girls Basketball (B) at DESS

Wednesday, November 19, 2014
This event does not repeat

Assessment Week

Sunday, November 23, 2014
Every Day until November 27, 2014

Assessment Week

Monday, November 24, 2014
Every Day until November 27, 2014

Assessment Week

Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Every Day until November 27, 2014

Assessment Week

Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Every Day until November 27, 2014

Assessment Week

Thursday, November 27, 2014
Every Day until November 27, 2014

Last week of after school activities

Sunday, November 30, 2014
Every Day until December 04, 2014

Last week of after school activities

Monday, December 01, 2014
Every Day until December 04, 2014

Last week of after school activities

Tuesday, December 02, 2014
Every Day until December 04, 2014

Al Waab Year 3 and 4 Boys Basketball (A and B) at DBS

Tuesday, December 02, 2014
This event does not repeat

Last week of after school activities

Wednesday, December 03, 2014
Every Day until December 04, 2014