Whole School Calendar

Friday, October 20, 2017
Events under 'Secondary & 6th Form'

Event Name

Date

UKMT intermediate maths challenge

Thursday, February 07, 2013
This event does not repeat

A level results

Thursday, August 14, 2014
This event does not repeat

GCSE results

Thursday, August 21, 2014
This event does not repeat

New Parents' Evening Year 10

Tuesday, September 23, 2014
This event does not repeat

World Challenge trip to Tanzania: Launch meeting

Tuesday, September 30, 2014 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm
This event does not repeat

MUN Leadership Conference at Georgetown University

Thursday, October 16, 2014
Every Day until October 17, 2014

MUN Leadership Conference at Georgetown University

Friday, October 17, 2014
Every Day until October 17, 2014

Bronze Practice Walk

Thursday, October 23, 2014
Every Day until October 24, 2014

Grade reports issued all years

Thursday, October 23, 2014
This event does not repeat

Bronze Practice Walk

Friday, October 24, 2014
Every Day until October 24, 2014

NRO Robotics

Friday, October 24, 2014
Every Day until October 25, 2014

NRO Robotics

Saturday, October 25, 2014
Every Day until October 25, 2014

Monitoring Week

Sunday, October 26, 2014
Every Day until October 30, 2014

Monitoring Week

Monday, October 27, 2014
Every Day until October 30, 2014

Poetry Evening

Tuesday, October 28, 2014
This event does not repeat

Monitoring Week

Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Every Day until October 30, 2014

Salamander House day

Wednesday, October 29, 2014
This event does not repeat

Monitoring Week

Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Every Day until October 30, 2014

Monitoring Week

Thursday, October 30, 2014
Every Day until October 30, 2014

ABRSM Music Theory Exams

Saturday, November 01, 2014
This event does not repeat

DT trip to Munich Years 10 - 13

Saturday, November 01, 2014
Every Day until November 07, 2014

DT trip to Munich Years 10 - 13

Sunday, November 02, 2014
Every Day until November 07, 2014

DT trip to Munich Years 10 - 13

Monday, November 03, 2014
Every Day until November 07, 2014

Year 11 Parents Evening

Monday, November 03, 2014 6:30 pm - Sunday, August 03, 2014 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

DT trip to Munich Years 10 - 13

Tuesday, November 04, 2014
Every Day until November 07, 2014