Whole School Calendar : Doha College- Top International British School Doha, Qatar

Whole School Calendar

Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Week 9

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Annual School Photos (Sun. 26 Feb, 2017 7:00 am - 7:00 pm)

Sunday 26 Feb 0700 – 1300 West Bay primary students and staff
Monday 27 Feb 0700 – 1300 West Bay
Tuesday 28 Feb 0700 – 1320 Al Waab primary students and staff
Wednesday 1 Mar 0700 – 1320 Secondary students and staff
Thursday 2 Mar 0700 – 1320 Secondary students and staff

Monday, February 27, 2017

Annual School Photos (Mon. 27 Feb, 2017 7:00 am - 7:00 pm)

Sunday 26 Feb 0700 – 1300 West Bay primary students and staff
Monday 27 Feb 0700 – 1300 West Bay
Tuesday 28 Feb 0700 – 1320 Al Waab primary students and staff
Wednesday 1 Mar 0700 – 1320 Secondary students and staff
Thursday 2 Mar 0700 – 1320 Secondary students and staff

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Annual School Photos (Tue. 28 Feb, 2017 7:00 am - 7:00 pm)

Sunday 26 Feb 0700 – 1300 West Bay primary students and staff
Monday 27 Feb 0700 – 1300 West Bay
Tuesday 28 Feb 0700 – 1320 Al Waab primary students and staff
Wednesday 1 Mar 0700 – 1320 Secondary students and staff
Thursday 2 Mar 0700 – 1320 Secondary students and staff

Wednesday, March 01, 2017

Annual School Photos (Wed. 1 Mar, 2017 7:00 am - 7:00 pm)

Sunday 26 Feb 0700 – 1300 West Bay primary students and staff
Monday 27 Feb 0700 – 1300 West Bay
Tuesday 28 Feb 0700 – 1320 Al Waab primary students and staff
Wednesday 1 Mar 0700 – 1320 Secondary students and staff
Thursday 2 Mar 0700 – 1320 Secondary students and staff

Thursday, March 02, 2017

Annual School Photos (Thu. 2 Mar, 2017 7:00 am - 7:00 pm)

Sunday 26 Feb 0700 – 1300 West Bay primary students and staff
Monday 27 Feb 0700 – 1300 West Bay
Tuesday 28 Feb 0700 – 1320 Al Waab primary students and staff
Wednesday 1 Mar 0700 – 1320 Secondary students and staff
Thursday 2 Mar 0700 – 1320 Secondary students and staff

Friday, March 03, 2017

Saturday, March 04, 2017